Workshop

Each of our engraving is made by hand on a copper plate etching technique with a miniature painted with colored enamels. In Russia this technique was developed in the nineteenth century to decorate the precious jewelry items. In painting we use translucent enamel wide color gamut.

On top of the figure we plot the unique composition based varnish that protects the engraving from the external environment and creates a patina. Then an engraving is made in a baguette and it becomes a finished artwork that you can give to the President or housewife.

Packaging

Hard ECONOM
Hard ECONOM

Color:
brown/dark blue/Burgundy

Material:
the cardstock, designer paper, without frame

15 USD

Case PREMIUM
Case PREMIUM

Color:
brown/dark blue/Burgundy

Material:
the cardstock, designer paper, with the lodgment

20 USD

Case VIP
Case VIP

Color:
brown/dark blue/bronze

Material:
Fiberboard, leather

60 USD

* Standard sizes of tool trays packing: 320×280mm, 360×310 mm.

Delivery

Delivery throughout Russia is 5-10 days from the date of order, international delivery is 15-30 days from the date of order. Russian Post cooperates with all postal companies of the world. If it is necessary, we will send your engraving to the Moon. Shipping is paid by the buyer.

Contacts

Phone:
+7(904)5944444

E-mail:
artelpro@mail.ru

Address:
601293 Vladimir Region, Suzdal, Pionerskaya Street, house 1

600000 Vladimir, Letneperevozinskaya Street, house 3

Мастерская

Каждая наша гравюра выполнена вручную на медной пластине в технике офорта с миниатюрной росписью цветными эмалями. В России данная техника получила развитие в XIX веке для украшения драгоценных предметов ювелирного искусства. В процессе росписи нами используются полупрозрачные эмали широкой цветовой гаммы.

Поверх рисунка мы наносим уникальный состав на основе лака, который защищает гравюру от воздействия внешней среды и создаёт эффект патины. Затем гравюра оформляется в багет и становится законченным художественным произведением, которое можно подарить президенту или домохозяйке.

Упаковка

Футляр ECONOM
Футляр ECONOM

Цвет:
коричневый/тёмно синий/бордовый

Материал:
картон, дизайнерская бумага, без ложемента

600 рублей

Футляр PREMIUM
Футляр PREMIUM

Цвет:
коричневый/тёмно синий/бордовый

Материал:
картон, дизайнерская бумага, с ложементом

1000 рублей

Футляр VIP
Футляр VIP

Цвет:
коричневый/тёмно синий/бронзовый

Материал:
ДВП, кожа

4000 рублей

* Стандартные размеры ложемента упаковки: 320×280мм, 360×310 мм.

Доставка

Доставка по России составляет 5-10 дней с момента оформления заказа, международная доставка составляет 15-30 дней с момента оформления заказа. Если будет необходимо, мы отправим вашу гравюру на Луну любой удобной для вас транспортной компанией. Доставка оплачивается покупателем.

Контакты

Телефон:
+7(904)5944444

E-mail:
artelpro@mail.ru

Адрес:
601293, Владимирская область,
г. Суздаль, ул. Пионерская, д.1